Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Start CAZOVA Volleybal

All is set for today’s start of the 2017 Cazova Senior Women’s Volleyball Championship to be held at the National Indoor Sports Centre in Jamaica. Curaçao is one of the contestants and will play Surinam in the first game.

The Jamaica Volleyball Association will be hosting the 2017 CAZOVA Senoir Women Championship. This tournament also serves as the 2nd Round Qualification tournament for the 2018 World Volleyball Championship.

Eight (8) teams will participate in the Championship and are as follows: Jamaica, US Virgin Islands, Surinam, Curaçao, Trinidad and Tobago, Bahamas, Guadeloupe and Martinique.

Curaçao plays in the poule <group E> with host Jamaica, Surinam and US Virgin Islands. In the other poule <group D> will be playing Bahamas, Martinique, Trinidad & Tobago and Guadeloupe.

The Curaçao team consists of: Vyrvienne Bokshoven, Jewengely Hart, Anais Conradus, Shendeline Hansen, Sharneska Esclodina, Shurdelys Meulens, Christine Anthony, Naëmi Monte, Maya Gomez, Samira Luis, Rayanalies Allee and Joanne Dania.



Translate »